Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone in the office were very nice. Didnt wait long in the waiting room. The first nurse was awesome. Dr perloff was great as well. Straight to the point. Listened to what i was saying. Overall...great experience.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone from the front office, the nurse and Dr. Perloff were excellent. I was seen within 10 minutes after arriving and Dr. Perloff was thorough in his explanations and patient with my questions. Highly recommend
Allan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough. Great attitude. Uncomplicated explanation of situations. Short wait time.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
Prospere V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Superb
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I came in to get cardiac clearance for surgery. Dr. Perloff is very kind and reassuring. He put my fears and concerns to rest. His staff were very friendly and efficient.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Perloff was very thurough and professional.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
This was a virtual visit and first time patient. I was extremely satisfied with the staff and with the care that Dr Perloff provided. I am happy to be a patient in this practice.
Chantale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The doctor is amazing!!! He is patient and very thorough. He answers every questions with care all while smiling. His assistant is just as nice and friendly.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very well
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Perloff took his time and answered my questions untill i had no more.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been Dr. Perloff’s patient since 2004. Through the years he had always been professional and personable. I wouldn’t consider going to any other cardiologist.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
Paul U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Professional and friendly staff also met in time and fantastic meeting with Dr Perloff always pleasurable appointment