Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I am so fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Perloff‘s. He is so conscientious and solicitous to older patients like myself. His staff couldn’t be nicer in the whole experience was very pleasant indeed.
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Perloff‘s. He really cares about me and my health. His staff is amazing and if anybody enjoys going to the doctor, it’s me! Thank you Dr. Perloff and staff for your wonderful care and service❤️
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very comforting to have Dr Perloff’s experience and kind manner watching over my heart health.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
That's a good doctor with a good team thank you for your service
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very efficient office.
Reinaldo C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
the staff was very professional ,Dr. listen ask questions and is waiting for all results before making a decision .
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
None
Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Absolutely efficient & expedite & coordinates promptly medical care! My hubby said Dr PERLOFF provides truly high quality of cardiology medical Care! Glad to be in Your care! Staff are friendly & helpful!
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I am new in town – it was my first visit, I was a bit anxious. Dr.Perloff was very personable , warm, put me at ease. He was thorough, took the time to understand my history (lineage, medical etc..). No delays- the appointment was on schedule. I am very pleased.
Betsaida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. David is very nice person.
Mauricio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Perloff is an excellent cardiologist. He is extremely knowledgeable, and really takes the time to make sure you understand everything. He was very thorough during my visits making sure to leave no stone unturned. Anyone to have him as their physician would be very blessed.
Sheldon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great atmosphere. Nice staff knowledgeable doctor
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Personable. Dr. seemed very compassionate and understanding of my concerns
Lucile W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Perloff is the most courteous and professional Dr I know. He cares about his patients. He listens tentatively. Love him as a doctor. Office staff is people friendly.
Jeffry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Perloff is extremely professional and treats his patients with respect. He is very thorough in his treatment.
Thomasine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The customer service at this office is wonderful. I felt so welcomed. Dr Perloff is so informative, kind and caring. Love it here.
Joel R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent Preliminary Care by Dr. Perloff MD and his highly skilled staff.
Robert A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I had another good experience visiting Dr. Perloff and his staff. The medication that is recommended for my particular case is readily available and I’m no longer taking those that weren’t appropriate given test results
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
My cousin highly recommended Dr. Perloff so today was my 1st visit. I could not be happier. From beginning to end! The front desk staff was very professional and welcoming. The Medical Asst. could not be any nicer (did not get her name, curly hair). Then comes the Dr. He was truly amazing! He was so thorough and did not rush through my visit. I am so glad I went to see him!
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very attentive and excellent listening skills. Appreciate good medical help.