Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was easy to make my initial appointment. Staff were friendly, professional and caring Dr Perloff was recommended to me by a fellow patient. I was. Erg impressed and found my self quite comfortable with his recommendations
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent, Doctor, Staff
Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Perloff is not only a genius of a doctor, HE CARES!
Clara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente
Ella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great Dr perloff was very nice and very informative and very helpful
Thor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
DR. Perloff seems very knowledgeable and personable.
Nelson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very friendly and caring staff.
Addis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Perloff is an excellent Doctor! He takes the time to listen and explains what is the best treatment for your condition. He’s very professional and caring. Also the staff is very attentive, efficient and nice.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Expressed honest concern for my wellness.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
One of the most interactive doctors I have met to this day. I appreciate all the advice Dr. Perloff has provided me!
Ysrael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very thankful
Imelda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
He was very informative and very hands on
Nadia A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
This is a very patient oriented environment. The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr Perloff is very hands-on. He listens and he offers his suggestions. If you are looking for a new Cardiologist, I recommend Dr Perloff.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
very friendly All
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I have been doctor Perloffs patient for almost 25 years and I have the utmost faith and confidence in him and his staff. I trust him with my life and highly recommend his practice.
Jospeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great bedside manner and very engaged as I described what I was feeling
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
N/a
Conrad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been a patient for over 20 years and value him as a Doctor.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Comprehensive healthcare…good, attentive service
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Office clean and waiting was a breeze. Nurses and Doctor very informative. Overall a comfort as I was nervous going in for first tome