Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

73 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Nice doctor
Hector C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent experience, friendly and very professional, Dr. Perloff as well as his staff. Exactly the kind of personal Health Care I was looking for. Thank you.
Keith D.
Submitted 02/18/22
staff was nice and professional first time there doctor was very thorough and helpful
Alice G.
Submitted 02/07/22
I would just like to thank Dr. Perloff and Laurie Siegel. For being available and treating me while I was away helping my ill father be able to stay home. You both helped me a lot. Thank you. They got me right in for a appointment when I got back. You both are remarkable caring physicians. And go the extra mile to find the cause and treat your patients.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Perloff was the most knowledgeable, medically up to date and conversational physician that I’ve spoken with for a while. Easily 5 stars!
Steven H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone very professional
Betty C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional
David D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Perloff offers expert cardiac care in a professional and compassionate manner! I trust his good council and his recommendations for my future care. I am fortunate to have him as my cardiologist and friend.
Lacresia A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone in the office was nice and pleasant especially Dr. Perloff. He was very patient and thorough.
Patrice J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Perloff has a great and attentive bedside manner. Very clean, spacious waiting and exam rooms. Super efficient staff!
Kerry M J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Perloff was professional yet cared about my specific personal medical needs. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Gilberto P.
Submitted 01/16/22
They are a professional team, as soon as I have my own insurance they will be my chosen ones
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 12/17/21
If it wasn't for Doctor Perloff and the man above, maybe today i wouldn't be here. He is very humble, spend time with his patients, and always willing to listen , then came up with the best solution possible. He's also working with a great team, his staff are very professional and always giving you a follow up appointment to make sure everything is going well with you. I will never trade this cardiologist for any other. Thank you Doctor Perloff, i appreciate everything you and your entire staff is doing.
Gilberto P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excelente
Michael M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Knowledgeable, friendly staff.Medical assisted was very thorough and professional. Doc was great at explaining future treatment. Excellent care giving staff from front to back.
Theodore G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Perloff. He and his staff are amazing. Thank you!
Npenn G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great experience Thorough and conscientious.
William A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Echocardiogram and office visit with exam and medications changes accomplished within less than one hour. Excellent care as always. Very confident that I am in good hands of Dr. Perloff
Mariea P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent experience
Gary S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional great staff no waiting