Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

39 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffry D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Perloff is extremely professional and treats his patients with respect. He is very thorough in his treatment.
Thomasine D.
Submitted 09/21/21
The customer service at this office is wonderful. I felt so welcomed. Dr Perloff is so informative, kind and caring. Love it here.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had another good experience visiting Dr. Perloff and his staff. The medication that is recommended for my particular case is readily available and I’m no longer taking those that weren’t appropriate given test results
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 09/14/21
My cousin highly recommended Dr. Perloff so today was my 1st visit. I could not be happier. From beginning to end! The front desk staff was very professional and welcoming. The Medical Asst. could not be any nicer (did not get her name, curly hair). Then comes the Dr. He was truly amazing! He was so thorough and did not rush through my visit. I am so glad I went to see him!
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very attentive and excellent listening skills. Appreciate good medical help.
Bor S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone in the office were very nice. Didnt wait long in the waiting room. The first nurse was awesome. Dr perloff was great as well. Straight to the point. Listened to what i was saying. Overall...great experience.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone from the front office, the nurse and Dr. Perloff were excellent. I was seen within 10 minutes after arriving and Dr. Perloff was thorough in his explanations and patient with my questions. Highly recommend
Allan W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough. Great attitude. Uncomplicated explanation of situations. Short wait time.
David K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Prospere V.
Submitted 08/09/21
Superb
Laura F.
Submitted 08/03/21
I came in to get cardiac clearance for surgery. Dr. Perloff is very kind and reassuring. He put my fears and concerns to rest. His staff were very friendly and efficient.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Perloff was very thurough and professional.
Michele W.
Submitted 07/28/21
This was a virtual visit and first time patient. I was extremely satisfied with the staff and with the care that Dr Perloff provided. I am happy to be a patient in this practice.
Chantale B.
Submitted 07/28/21
The doctor is amazing!!! He is patient and very thorough. He answers every questions with care all while smiling. His assistant is just as nice and friendly.
Mary J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very well
Brian B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Perloff took his time and answered my questions untill i had no more.
Scott H.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been Dr. Perloff’s patient since 2004. Through the years he had always been professional and personable. I wouldn’t consider going to any other cardiologist.
Tracy B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
Paul U.
Submitted 06/21/21
Professional and friendly staff also met in time and fantastic meeting with Dr Perloff always pleasurable appointment