Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
At this appointment, as in the past, Dr. Perloff has once again provided us with phenomenal care. He explains things thoroughly; answers questions and concerns in "plain" talk that's easy for us to understand. He explains his diagnosis completely, as well as his continued course of treatment. Nowadays when medical care seems to diminish due to the ongoing COVID-19 threats Dr. Perloff, and his staff, have actually increased their level of care and patient commitment. We truly wish that other medical professionals would follow in his footsteps.
Max O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Perloff performs a routine kind of questions that tells you he is looking for every detail related to your particular system. I thought he did a thorough work and did not feel uncomfortable.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Most good
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
Laila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
fantastic!
Eric W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great
Liliana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Perloff is very nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly too.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The entire staff is so professional and very helpful. I felt very comfortable in the office. The office was very clean and followed all healthy guidelines.
Rosana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Wonderful staff and doctor
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent care. Direct and thorough
Mercedes Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Nice and confortable
Kurt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Perloff and his staff of nurse practitioners Lori and Carolina are wonderful and great healers. Grateful!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent, start to finish.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Absolutely wonderful, he and staff spent quality time with me and answered all of my questions!
Nannette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Saw nurse and Dr in record time, but most important, they were all so kind and spent time with me. Explained everything.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I had to wait a little while but it was worth the wait. Dr. Perloff Seems very knowledgeable has a really nice bedside manner. Seems to really care about his patients.
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great place
Lillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff was very pleasant. We did not have to wait very long. Avery good experience.
Adrian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My appointment moved along very quickly and I was impressed with the service and knowledge.