Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

73 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent, Doctor, Staff
Harold P.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Perloff is not only a genius of a doctor, HE CARES!
Clara E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente
Ella M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great Dr perloff was very nice and very informative and very helpful
Thor L.
Submitted 04/26/22
DR. Perloff seems very knowledgeable and personable.
Nelson A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very friendly and caring staff.
Addis J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Perloff is an excellent Doctor! He takes the time to listen and explains what is the best treatment for your condition. He’s very professional and caring. Also the staff is very attentive, efficient and nice.
Dennis H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Expressed honest concern for my wellness.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Receptions did not check me in properly. Sat in waiting room for 45 mins before anyone noticed. I watch 7 patience go in before me that checked in after me. No apology was given for the error.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/07/22
One of the most interactive doctors I have met to this day. I appreciate all the advice Dr. Perloff has provided me!
Ysrael P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very thankful
Imelda V.
Submitted 03/30/22
He was very informative and very hands on
Nadia A.
Submitted 03/24/22
This is a very patient oriented environment. The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr Perloff is very hands-on. He listens and he offers his suggestions. If you are looking for a new Cardiologist, I recommend Dr Perloff.
Joseph J.
Submitted 03/23/22
very friendly All
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I have been doctor Perloffs patient for almost 25 years and I have the utmost faith and confidence in him and his staff. I trust him with my life and highly recommend his practice.
Jospeh M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great bedside manner and very engaged as I described what I was feeling
Matthew P.
Submitted 03/16/22
N/a
Conrad B.
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been a patient for over 20 years and value him as a Doctor.
David D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Comprehensive healthcare…good, attentive service
Nancy L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Office clean and waiting was a breeze. Nurses and Doctor very informative. Overall a comfort as I was nervous going in for first tome