Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

44 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Perloff has a great and attentive bedside manner. Very clean, spacious waiting and exam rooms. Super efficient staff!
Kerry M J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Perloff was professional yet cared about my specific personal medical needs. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Gilberto P.
Submitted 01/16/22
They are a professional team, as soon as I have my own insurance they will be my chosen ones
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 12/17/21
If it wasn't for Doctor Perloff and the man above, maybe today i wouldn't be here. He is very humble, spend time with his patients, and always willing to listen , then came up with the best solution possible. He's also working with a great team, his staff are very professional and always giving you a follow up appointment to make sure everything is going well with you. I will never trade this cardiologist for any other. Thank you Doctor Perloff, i appreciate everything you and your entire staff is doing.
Gilberto P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excelente
Michael M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Knowledgeable, friendly staff.Medical assisted was very thorough and professional. Doc was great at explaining future treatment. Excellent care giving staff from front to back.
Theodore G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Perloff. He and his staff are amazing. Thank you!
Npenn G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great experience Thorough and conscientious.
William A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Echocardiogram and office visit with exam and medications changes accomplished within less than one hour. Excellent care as always. Very confident that I am in good hands of Dr. Perloff
Mariea P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent experience
Gary S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional great staff no waiting
Jeanne H.
Submitted 11/01/21
I am so fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Perloff‘s. He is so conscientious and solicitous to older patients like myself. His staff couldn’t be nicer in the whole experience was very pleasant indeed.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 11/01/21
I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Perloff‘s. He really cares about me and my health. His staff is amazing and if anybody enjoys going to the doctor, it’s me! Thank you Dr. Perloff and staff for your wonderful care and service❤️
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very comforting to have Dr Perloff’s experience and kind manner watching over my heart health.
David K.
Submitted 10/21/21
That's a good doctor with a good team thank you for your service
Scott D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very efficient office.
Reinaldo C.
Submitted 10/19/21
the staff was very professional ,Dr. listen ask questions and is waiting for all results before making a decision .
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/13/21
None
Arlene P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Absolutely efficient & expedite & coordinates promptly medical care! My hubby said Dr PERLOFF provides truly high quality of cardiology medical Care! Glad to be in Your care! Staff are friendly & helpful!
Sue T.
Submitted 10/07/21
I am new in town – it was my first visit, I was a bit anxious. Dr.Perloff was very personable , warm, put me at ease. He was thorough, took the time to understand my history (lineage, medical etc..). No delays- the appointment was on schedule. I am very pleased.