Email: office@perloffcvcare.com | Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 5pm; Fri: 8:30am - 1 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Perloff Cardiovascular Care -  - Cardiology

Perloff Cardiovascular Care

Cardiology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

31 total reviews

Perloff Cardiovascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perloff Cardiovascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very comforting to have Dr Perloff’s experience and kind manner watching over my heart health.
David K.
Submitted 10/21/21
That's a good doctor with a good team thank you for your service
Scott D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very efficient office.
Reinaldo C.
Submitted 10/19/21
the staff was very professional ,Dr. listen ask questions and is waiting for all results before making a decision .
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/13/21
None
Arlene P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Absolutely efficient & expedite & coordinates promptly medical care! My hubby said Dr PERLOFF provides truly high quality of cardiology medical Care! Glad to be in Your care! Staff are friendly & helpful!
Sue T.
Submitted 10/07/21
I am new in town – it was my first visit, I was a bit anxious. Dr.Perloff was very personable , warm, put me at ease. He was thorough, took the time to understand my history (lineage, medical etc..). No delays- the appointment was on schedule. I am very pleased.
Betsaida S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. David is very nice person.
Mauricio A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Perloff is an excellent cardiologist. He is extremely knowledgeable, and really takes the time to make sure you understand everything. He was very thorough during my visits making sure to leave no stone unturned. Anyone to have him as their physician would be very blessed.
Sheldon S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great atmosphere. Nice staff knowledgeable doctor
Francis H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Personable. Dr. seemed very compassionate and understanding of my concerns
Lucile W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Perloff is the most courteous and professional Dr I know. He cares about his patients. He listens tentatively. Love him as a doctor. Office staff is people friendly.
Jeffry D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Perloff is extremely professional and treats his patients with respect. He is very thorough in his treatment.
Thomasine D.
Submitted 09/21/21
The customer service at this office is wonderful. I felt so welcomed. Dr Perloff is so informative, kind and caring. Love it here.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had another good experience visiting Dr. Perloff and his staff. The medication that is recommended for my particular case is readily available and I’m no longer taking those that weren’t appropriate given test results
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 09/14/21
My cousin highly recommended Dr. Perloff so today was my 1st visit. I could not be happier. From beginning to end! The front desk staff was very professional and welcoming. The Medical Asst. could not be any nicer (did not get her name, curly hair). Then comes the Dr. He was truly amazing! He was so thorough and did not rush through my visit. I am so glad I went to see him!
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very attentive and excellent listening skills. Appreciate good medical help.
Bor S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone in the office were very nice. Didnt wait long in the waiting room. The first nurse was awesome. Dr perloff was great as well. Straight to the point. Listened to what i was saying. Overall...great experience.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone from the front office, the nurse and Dr. Perloff were excellent. I was seen within 10 minutes after arriving and Dr. Perloff was thorough in his explanations and patient with my questions. Highly recommend
Allan W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough. Great attitude. Uncomplicated explanation of situations. Short wait time.